• Ali Group Global Headquarters
    Via Gobetti, 2a - Villa Fiorita 
    20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio, Milan, Italy 
    Phone +39 02 921991 
    italy@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Africa & Middle East
    Unit 603 & 604,Building 1
    Dubai Design District, Dubai, UAE
    Phone +971 5062 10850
    middleeast@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Australia 
    740 Springvale Road, Mulgrave 
    Melbourne Vic. 3170, Australia 
    Phone +61 3 95183888 
    australia@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Brazil
    Av. Dom Pedro I, 513
    Vila Monumento, São Paulo-SP, CEP., 01552-001, Brasile
    Phone +55 11 20618207
    brazil@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Canada 
    2674 North Service Rd. 
    Jordan Station, Ontario LOR 1S0, Canada 
    Phone +1 905 5624195 
    canada@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group China
    MTR Cloud Center, 3rd Floor, Suite A
    619 Caoyang Road Putuo District, Shanghai 200063, China 
    Phone +86 21  62855858
    china@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group France
    17-19 Avenue Gaston Monmousseau
    93240 Stains, France
    Phone +33 1 48216325
    france@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Germany
    Lochfeldstraße 28
    76437 Rastatt, Germany
    Phone +49 72 22 1597740
    germany@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Hong Kong
    Unit C, 12/F. - Roxy Industrial Center
    58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road
    Kwai Chung, N.T. - Hong Kong
    Phone +86 852 2487 5422
    hongkong@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Japan 
    Toei Mishuku Building
    5F 1-13-1 Mishuku - Setagaya-ku 
    1540005 Tokyo, Japan 
    Phone +81 3 5779 8850 
    japan@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Latin America
    Balcarce 355 - PB
    Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Phone +54 11 4331 0550
    latinamerica@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group New Zealand
    45 Illinois Drive
    Izone Business Hub, Rolleston, 7675, New Zealand 
    Phone +64 3 9836600 
    newzealand@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Russia
    Skladochnaja Str. 1 St. 18, Off. 205 
    127018 Moscow, Russia
    Phone +74 955 803360 
    russia@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Singapore
    1 Commonwealth Lane
    #09-22 One Commonwealth
    Singapore 149544
    Phone +65 67385393
    singapore@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group South Africa
    P.O. Box 44, Riverclub 2149
    Lakeview Business Park, Unit 4,8
    10 Yaldwyn Road, Jetpark, Boksburg, South Africa
    Phone +27 11 826 6742/1
    southafrica@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group UK 
    Wath Road, Elsecar, Barnsley
    South Yorkshire, S74 8HJ, United Kingdom
    Phone +44 1226 350450 
    uk@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group USA 
    775 Corporate Woods Parkway 
    Vernon Ills, IL 60061, USA
    Phone +1 847-215-4500
    usa@aligroup.com