• Ali Group Global Headquarters
    Via Gobetti, 2a - Villa Fiorita 
    20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio, Milan, Italy 
    Phone +39 02 921991 
    italy@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Australia 
    740 Springvale Road, Mulgrave 
    Melbourne Vic. 3170, Australia 
    Phone +61 3 95183888 
    australia@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Brazil
    Alameda Franca 447
    Jardim Paulista
    São Paulo - SP, 01422-000 Brazil
    Phone +55 11 20618207
    brazil@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Canada 
    2674 North Service Rd. 
    Jordan Station, Ontario L0R 1S0 Canada 
    Phone +1 905 562 4195 
    canada@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group China
    MTR Cloud Center, 3rd Floor, Suite A
    619 Caoyang Road Putuo District, Shanghai 200063, China 
    Phone +86 21  6285 5858
    china@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group France
    17-19 Avenue Gaston Monmousseau
    93240 Stains, France
    Phone +33 1 48216325
    france@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Germany
    Lochfeldstraße 30
    76437 Rastatt, Germany
    Phone +49 72 22 1597740
    germany@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Hong Kong
    Unit C, 12/F. - Roxy Industrial Center
    58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road
    Kwai Chung, N.T. - Hong Kong
    Phone +86 852 2487 5422
    hongkong@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Japan 
    Toei Mishuku Building
    5F 1-13-1 Mishuku - Setagaya-ku 
    1540005 Tokyo, Japan 
    Phone +81 3 5779 8850 
    japan@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Middle East & Africa
    Unit 607, Building 1B
    Dubai Design District, Dubai, UAE
    Phone +971 4510 8200
    middleeast@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group New Zealand
    45 Illinois Drive
    Izone Business Hub, Rolleston, 7675 New Zealand 
    Phone +64 3 9836600 
    newzealand@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Russia
    Novodmitrovskaya st. 2, Building 1
    Floor 8, Office LI  Room 1D, 127015 
    Moscow, Russia                
    Phone +7 495 4816033      
    russia@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group Singapore
    140 Paya Lebar Road
    #08-09 AZ @ Paya Lebar
    Singapore 409015
    Phone +65 6738 5393
    singapore@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group South Africa
    P.O. Box 30072 Jetpark 1467
    Unit 4 Lakeview Business Park
    8-10 Yaldwyn Road | Jetpark | Boksburg, RSA
    Phone +27 10 590 0609 
               + 27 11 053 5000
    southafrica@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group UK 
    Bryggen Road, North Lynn
    Industrial Estate
    Kings Lynn, Norfolk
    PE30 2HZ, United Kingdom
    Phone +44 1553 817 000
    uk@aligroup.com
  • Ali Group USA 
    101 Corporate Woods Parkway 
    Vernon Hills, IL 60061, USA
    Phone +1 847-215-6565
    usa@aligroup.com